This is a really quick post

Hey! Like the title says, this is going to be a really quick post.

I am in the process of building something else to run alongside MTBUK, something that is able to hit a broader range of audience. It is going to have a different feel to it, rather than it being just me documenting my training journey, it is going to have more of a magazine feel.

So I am looking for people who have an interest in other combat sports, MMA, kickboxing, boxing, jujitsu, karate, tae Kwan do etc. with my knowledge of those subject being quite limited I am looking for someone who may be interested in helping get this venture off the ground.

It will be voluntary, as it will be a brand new thing, it will take time for it to gain the exposure to be able for it to take off but I do have a lot of ideas that MTBUK just can’t do for me. MTBUK will still be here, I will still be documenting my Muay Thai journey because I love doing this. 

I am going to invest a lot of time and effort into the both of these and all that is required from you is that you are keen and have an interest in whichever combat sport it is you choose to write about. 

If you would like more info, please drop me a line either in here or Facebook or to my email address and I will send you what I am thinking/envisioning for the journey. 

http://www.facebook.com/muaythaibloguk or muaythaibloguk@gmail.com 

I would love to hear from you and bring you onboard. I think with the people that MTBUK had already reached there is a great opportunity for this new venture to be very lucrative once it takes off.

So please, get in touch if you fancy writing about a sport that you have a keen interest in. You will get the opportunity to speak to some of the biggest names in the sport, get your opinion out there and help people take the steps into the world of journalism and media!

Thanks in advance!

Keep being awesome and I look forward to hearing from you!

Dom – MTBUK 

 

Leave a Reply

