I apologise.

I’m sorry. I am in the process of making any of important changes to the website. All of which I am so excited to be telling you about…

It might mean that I end up moving everything from here to a new domain/host of the site but it is still in the making. This isn’t by any stretch of the imagination taking a back seat. Thus project is on the forefront of my mind at all times which is why I want it to be the best it possibly can!

Don’t forget I am using Facebook, Twitter and Instagram as a means to keep you posted with lots of content but this page itself is going to be updated as and when I need to tell you about things.

http://www.facebook.com/muaythaibloguk
http://www.twitter.com/muaythaibloguk
http://www.instagram.com/muaythaibloguk

Is where you can continuously find me. This space will still exist, I will still be posting here, at least still for now. But it is just to let you know that MTBUK is developing and I want the best for everyone! Which means, while I get the space and content sorted.

Thanks for bearing with me and understanding.

Peace! Dom – MTBUK

Leave a Reply

