Total Honesty

I am writing this blog post in total honesty… I want this blog to be something more than just continuous posts on one page on the blog. I need help making sense of WordPress and how to use it.

Up to now I have just been posting each entry one after another. I need help in how I can create a page on here and then create posts on that page. I have just deleted a blog post I spent quite a lot of time on and am getting really annoyed with it.

All I need to know is how to use the basics to represent the Blog in the way I want people to see it, for example, a page for my Muay Thai journey, a page for my food journals, a page for my goals, pages that arent static that i can constantly update?

If anyone has any experience with this and could help out a total newbie, please contact me on

muaythaibloguk@gmail.com and we can skype or something or facetime or whatever, or even converse through email. Any help would be greatly appreciated.

I hope this makes sense to some of you and I hope someone manages to get in touch with me.

Thank you in advance! Dom

Leave a Reply

