Today has been a productive day for MTBUK

Hey Everyone,

I hope everyone has a good time over the Christmas period. Now that the festive celebrations have come to an end it is time to get things kick started.

I know I haven’t really posted recently and I apologise for that. I have had a various amount of things happening recently which means my Muay Thai journey has taken a back seat.

Now that the new year is here and I am pumped and ready to get back into my Muay Thai training I am so excited to get MTBUK back up and running and get the ideas in full swing.

I have been doing a few things behind closed doors, getting lined up to get all up in your grill when the time is right. The one thing that I will share with you though is the new logo that I have been working on. It is something that has evolved over a period of time to what it is now.

I am quite proud of it if I am honest and it might still change again in the future as the blog and the different areas of social media that I use change and evolve it might be that the logo changes too.

So here it is….

MTBUK logo

Please don’t forget that you can all catch me on Twitter, Facebook, Instagram for you mobile users, I also have a YouTube channel that I use or will use in the future once I begin to put things into play.

All you have to do is click the hyperlinks on the names of the social media site, head on over, give it a like or subscribe of follow which ever it requires you to do to keep up to date with all the stuff that I will be getting in your face very soon!

Again, thank you for the continued support of Muay Thai Blog UK and everything that anyone does means so much! Every like or follow or comment which you make is awesome and makes me feel as though I am actually doing something that means something!

Hope you all have had a fantastic time off and now hope you are all ready to grab the new year by the horns and give it a head kick into the right now!

Peace! Dom – MTBUK

Leave a Reply

