Just a quick one to let you know where to find me…

I primarily use twitter – at https://twitter.com/MuayThaiBlogUK  head on over to there and give it a follow. Any follow is greatly appreciated! It helps keeps you updated more easily, i share things from other people, motivational photos, quotes.

Facebook is used a little more sparingly. I am only just getting into using Facebook for this sort of thing –   https://www.facebook.com/MuayThaiBlogUK  –  this is where to find me on there. head on over and give the page a like, i am beginning to start using it a little more as i begin to get used to it.

Every reader means so much! From wherever you are in the world it is amazing really, how my words can reach that far across the world. I find it so empowering and kind of flabbergasting (i love that word!!) how just by the few clicks of a button my words and thoughts can reach so far so fast!!

But yeah, this place isn’t for a rant, this is for all things Muay Thai! Wish me luck for my interclub tomorrow!

Peace!! – Dom – Muay Thai Blog UK

Leave a Reply

